Crossing the Cascades

Crossing the Cascades is a collection of my earlier dances and tunes that I first published in 1992. The paper version is currently out of print, but a a digital version (with audio versions of each tune) is available on the iTunes store.

Crossing the Cascades --- dances

This collection includes the following dances:

  • 285-4673
  • Close Friends
  • Dancing and the Road to Hell 
  • Fifteen
  • Madeline Maude Steps Out 
  • Monday Night in Ballard 
  • Number 11
  • Pearl Anniversary Whirl 
  • Pieces of Eight
  • Preop Reel
  • Purple Heys
  • Roll Down
  • Shipping and Receiving
  • Star Trek
  • A Summer Night in Seattle 
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Textiles or Furs
  • Wave Action
  • Will Ye No Come Back